2017 Advisory Committee

Marva Griffiths Herman

Executive Producer

Dorothy McLeod

Founder & President, Jamaica Cultural Alliance

Elizabeth Rial

Writer & Director

Carmen J. Smith

VP, Creative Development,
Walt Disney Imagineering

Ellen Bishop Spielman

Commissioner, Grenada Film Commission &
Founder, Grenada Global Film Festival

Claire Nelson, Ph.D.

Founder & President
Institute of Caribbean Studies-DC

Dean Fenton, Sr.

Marketing & Sales Manager, USA,
Antigua & Barbuda Tourism Authority

Francesca Harewood

VP, Business Affairs, NBCUniversal

Jerome Spence

VP Film/TV/Ads & Business Development
Secret Road Music

If you like what you see...share!Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone